(5 votes)

The Committee

  • Chairman - Frank Marshall
  • Treasurer - Frank Marshall
  • Alice Cleland CBE
  • Mel Combe
  • Bo Miles-Hobbs
  • Gaye Mather
  • Sarah Lane
  • Claire Markwell
  • Sue Tovey
  • Mary Rennie 

Main Fund Raisers

  • The Stert Country House Collectibles and Car Boot Sale – Saturday 7th May 2022

For more information please see the tabs on the left hand side and if you need any further information please contact us at info@devizescruk.org.